COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO. 374 OF 2015

Dated: 25th April, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam LtdAppellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tejas Karia

Mr. Surjendu Sankar Das

Ms. Avlokita Rajvi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Sahiba for R-1

Mr. R.Mishra

Mr. Sanjeev Saxena for R-2

Mr. Rishabh D.Singh for R-4

Mr. Farman Ali for R-5

Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Ms. Neha Garg for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on **25.07.2017.**

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt